Thés du Japon: Sencha from Kawane, Moto-Fujikawa, Shizu-7132 cultivar (100g) [GIVEAWAY]

Our small way of giving back 💗
User avatar
There is no self
Posts: 82
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2018 5:16 am
Location: Northwestern Italy

Sun Dec 30, 2018 8:02 am

Welp, count me in!
User avatar
rdl
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2018 3:43 am

Tue Jan 01, 2019 5:42 pm

Thank you!
Zealousy
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2018 6:42 pm

Fri Jan 04, 2019 1:04 am

I am interested, thank you!
bradenl123
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Jan 06, 2019 11:23 am
Location: San Antonio, Texas

Sun Jan 06, 2019 12:41 pm

I am interested!

Thanks!
User avatar
iGo
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:22 pm
Location: Brooklyn, NY

Tue Jan 08, 2019 11:20 am

interested, thank you.
Sub_Salac
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2019 7:37 am
Location: New York City

Thu Jan 10, 2019 8:08 am

Have never tried Sencha apart from Yamamotoyama supermarket brand. Here's to this being my first try~
bigboybillus
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2019 4:22 pm

Thu Jan 10, 2019 4:24 pm

I love tea!
Lemir
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:25 pm
Location: Poland

Fri Jan 11, 2019 4:14 pm

I'm interested.
User avatar
Baisao
Posts: 418
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2017 5:17 pm
Location: Austin, TX

Fri Jan 11, 2019 9:12 pm

This is my favorite sencha. If you don’t win it, do yourself a favor and buy some from Thes du Japon.
Post Reply