Educational Sample Packs on Puerh Tea

Vendor news and self-promotion
VaratPh
Vendor

Wed Jan 10, 2018 11:13 am

Hello to everyone here.

I am a tea lover first and foremost. I love drinking tea, especially age puerh tea. I have been drinking and trading puerh tea for almost 20 years. I started collecting puerh tea in 2000 and have seen the market rise and fall in 2007. I have seen both the good and dark side of the industry. I understand the challenges in trying to understand the complexities of puerh tea especially in light of the conflicting information that is out there. I had once struggled through it all myself. I learned from it, evolved and continue to seek knowledge to improve myself for the journey of age tea never ends. I invite you to browse the contents of my blog and you will understand my passion and genuine affection for puerh tea through the various entries I have written.

http://theguidetopuerhtea.blogspot.com

I am here to offer those who are interested and passionate about puerh tea an opportunity to experience and learn the basics for this category of tea. The most captivating and magical aspect of puerh tea is in its aging ability. Having an opportunity to experience the age journey of tea is the key to understanding age puerh tea. I offer this through sample packs under different themes to highlight the different aspects of age puerh tea.
d.manuk

Wed Jan 10, 2018 1:46 pm

How can I learn more about Frankincense and where did you even buy it, I can’t find the pure product on google.

Interesting blog, I like the post about tea auctions too! Will add it to my tea blog favorites list. :D
VaratPh
Vendor

Wed Jan 10, 2018 8:27 pm

There is a BBC documentary called The Frankincense Trail worth watching. I was lucky enough to have a friend bring me some from the middle east when he came for a holiday. There are many grades but the best is the green frankincense from Oman.
Psyck

Thu Jan 11, 2018 8:18 am

Shine Magical wrote: